the garbage boat CollectiX

We deploy the efficient CollectiX garbage boats on international waters. There they collect tonnes of waste and ensure a clean and liveable future.

The garbage boats are put into operation by the German environmental start-up

the garbage boat

technology meets ecology

The mission of CollectiX is to create a clean environment in our waters. Because there are not only many living beings and plants, but also a large amount of waste. The CollectiX boat fights this water pollution.

With approx. 20 tons of material collection per day, a single boat ensures optimal water purification. A drone supports each garbage boat and identifies the waste hotspots.
In addition, the boat is equipped with sensors which, thanks to artificial intelligence, help to analyse the waste smartly. In this way, we not only collect garbage, but also detailed data on its composition.

For clean rivers, lakes, canals and harbours all over the world!

CollectiX Müllsammelboot

our Cleanup Missions

in action for the environment

We want to make the world a cleaner place. So we were in action with CollectiX in Slovakia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia and Germany. Our goal is to deploy our cleanup technology not only on European rivers and lakes, but also on other continents. From Germany, we plan the missions with local partners on site and build up the network for deployment, recycling and environmental education there. With the help of our logistics provider Kühne + Nagel, we then bring CollectiX to the country of deployment. The longer it can be deployed on the littered waters, the more sustainable the mission. On site, CollectiX is then operated by local partners and the waste is sorted and, if possible, recycled by local recycling companies. We also involve politicians and the media to find a long-term solution to the local trash problem.
Our vision: to put many CollectiX garbage boats in the field, create clean rivers and lakes, and thus prevent plastic from entering the world's oceans.

Eifel, Germany

CLEANUP MISSION
read more

Belgrade, Serbia

CLEANUP MISSION
read more

Višegrad, Bosnia & Herzegovina

CLEANUP MISSION
read more

We are looking for local partners and locations all over the world. You need a garbage collection boat on rivers, lakes, in harbors or at dams in your country?

We are happy to receive you message!

CollectiX is awarded

one of 1000 solutions

Bertrand Piccard's Solar Impulse Foundation has awarded our CollectiX garbage boat with the Solar Impulse Efficient Solutions Label. This makes us one of 1000 solutions against environmental problems. We are honored and proud!

Do you have questions about our garbage boats or know a place where the our technology is needed? Write to us!

supported by:

We're happy to receive your message

E-Mail: info@garbage-boat.com

Would you like to learn more about the organisation everwave, which operates the garbage boat CollectiX?

CollectiX - Müllsammelboote

Wir bringen die effizienten CollectiX Müllsammelboote auf Cleanup Missions in Gewässern auf der ganzen Welt. Dort sammeln sie Tonnen von Müll und sorgen für eine saubere und lebenswerte Zukunft.

Das Müllsammelboot wird in den Einsatz gebracht vom deutschen Umwelt-Startup:

Das Müllsammelboot

Technologie trifft Ökologie

Die Mission von CollectiX ist es, eine saubere Umwelt in unseren Gewässern zu schaffen. Denn dort befinden sich nicht nur viele Lebewesen und Pflanzen, sondern auch eine große Menge Müll. Das CollectiX Boot bekämpft diese Wasserverunreinigung.

Mit ca. 20 Tonnen Materialsammlung pro Tag sorgt ein einzelnes Boot für optimale Gewässerreinigung. Eine Drohne unterstützt jedes Müllsammelboot und identifiziert Müll-Hotspots.
Zusätzlich ist das Boot mit Sensoren ausgestattet, die dank Künstlicher Intelligenz helfen, den Müll smart zu analysieren. So sammeln wir nicht nur Müll, sondern auch detaillierte Daten zur Zusammensetzung.

Für gereinigte Flüsse, Seen, Kanäle und Häfen auf der ganzen Welt!

CollectiX Müllsammelboot

Unsere Cleanup Missions

Im Einsatz für die Umwelt

Wir wollen die Welt zu einem saubereren Ort machen. So waren wir mit CollectiX in der Slowakei, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Serbien und Deutschland im Einsatz. Unser Ziel: Neben den europäischen Flüssen und Seen auch auf anderen Kontinenten unsere Cleanup Technologie in den Einsatz bringen. Aus Deutschland heraus planen wir die Missionen mit lokalen Partnern vor Ort und bauen dort das Netzwerk für Einsatz, Recycling und Umweltbildung auf. Mit Hilfe unseres Logistikers Kühne + Nagel bringen wir dann CollectiX in das Einsatzland. Je länger ein Einsatz auf den vermüllten Gewässern möglich ist, desto nachhaltiger ist der Einsatz. Vor Ort wird CollectiX dann von lokalen Partnern betrieben und der Müll von lokalen Recyclingunternehmen sortiert und wenn möglich, wiederverwertet. Zudem binden wir die Politik und Medien ein, um eine langfristige Lösung für das Müllproblem vor Ort zu finden.
Unsere Vision: Viele CollectiX Müllsammelboote in den Einsatz bringen, saubere Flüsse und Seen schaffen und so den Eintritt von Plastik in die Weltmeere verhindern.

Višegrad, Bosnien & Herzegowina

CLEANUP MISSION
Mehr lesen

Hron, Slowakei

CLEANUP MISSION
Mehr lesen

Wir suchen nach lokalen Partnern und Einsatzorten auf der ganzen Welt. Sie benötigen ein Müllsammelboot auf den Flüssen, Seen, in Häfen oder an Staudämmen in Ihrem Land?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

CollectiX ist ausgezeichnet

Eine von 1000 Lösungen

Die Solar Impulse Foundation von Bertrand Piccard hat unser CollectiX Müllsammelboot mit dem Solar Impulse Efficient Solutions Label ausgezeichnet. Damit sind wir eine von 1000 Lösungen gegen Umweltprobleme. Wir fühlen uns geehrt und sind stolz!

Sie haben Fragen zu unserer Initiative oder Interesse mehr über unsere Müllsammelboote zu erfahren? Schreiben Sie uns!

Unterstützt durch:

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

E-Mail: info@garbage-boat.com

Sie möchten mehr über die Organisation everwave erfahren, die das Müllsammelboot CollectiX betreibt?